necessary, Epic displays messages, confirmations and other questions in small
windows that must be answered before the system will continue.
Once you become familiar with the system, you may not wish to see certain messages, or may know that you will always answer a specific questions the same way.
If so, you have the option to tell Epic not to show that specific window again.
Simply tick the small box at the bottom of the window.
Thereafter Epic will not show messages, and in the case of questions, will remember and use the answer you last gave:
If you later on decide that you wish to see certain messages or questions, you can reset Epic: